WhoCrashed tells you why your computer crashed


In this short video we are looking at a nice crash report software called WhoCrashed. Run it after your computer crashed and it tells you in a rather understandable way what might be wrong, what file caused this error and why.

More at http://www.resplendence.com/whocrashed

One thought on “WhoCrashed tells you why your computer crashed

  1. You have shared very awesome article, which is very helpful for me. Infect some points which you have shared are new for me. I hope other people also like this article. You have done good job. I really appreciated you. I must share this site with my friends as well.

Leave a Reply

