I don’t need a boyfriend. I have Jonathan from Spotify


Everyone using Spotify, the excellent streaming music service, has heard the sweet velvet British accent of  “Jonathan from Spotify”. I think we all have had a little crush on him.

This T-Shirt is the appropriate one to wear to truly honour this sexy voice.

I don’t need a boyfriend, I have Jonathan from Spotify!


get the T-shirt from CustomDropShipper.com

Be sure to check out the store for other colors and combinations!

Leave a Reply

