T-shirt design, Illustrator and Cafepress Spreadshirt Zazzle and the likes


I always liked designing things, and i need to get better at Illustrator. A great practice for me is to design stuff and put on t-shirts. I just wanted to tell my readers about this and let them know. Since designing a T-shirt is a process, I decided to blog about some of my designs. I think it makes them more valuable for the wearer. To know what I was thinking and a bit how i did the design. You can check out my designs in my t-shirt design blog spreadmaster.wordpress.com, or you can go directly to www.zazzle.com/spreadmaster and visit my shop. I decided to use Zazzle because, well, there is not really any reasons that’s just how it turned out. 🙂

I hope you like my designs, and I’d really appreciate if you took the time to rate some of them! (And who knows maybe even buy one and make me money for a coffee 😉

Here are a couple of my designs:

If you like these you might like the rest of my designs too. If you need logos or other designed elements for t-shirts, business, the web or anything else, feel free to contact my graphics repartment (that means me) at: info(AT)spreadmaster.tk.

Carry on!

2 thoughts on “T-shirt design, Illustrator and Cafepress Spreadshirt Zazzle and the likes

  1. Wow, congratulations on the new enterprise! You are very good! I took a look at your site. Not only are you artistic, you have a wicked sense of humour. T-shirts for the politically aware! 😉
    I’ll be back…

Leave a Reply

